Bestuur

Voorzitter  Ondervoorzitter 
Didier Marysse Philip Vervaeke
didier.marysse@telenet.be philip.vervaeke@telenet.be

 

Secretaris Penningmeester
David D’Heygers Andy Tydgat
david.dheygers@telenet.be andy.tydgat@telenet.be

 

                    Jeugdverantwoordelijke Competitieverantwoordelijke
  Isolde Dheedene Gregory Demeyere
  isolde.dheedene@gmail.com gregory.demeyere@hotmail.com

           

       

  Tornooiverantwoordelijken

 

            Jeugdcup                  Internationaal Tornooi  
Didier Marysse Wim Pattyn  
didier.marysse@telenet.be wpattyn@telenet.be  

 

    Recreantenontmoeting
Sylvie Coorevits
sylvie.coorevits@skynet.be